Book by phone: +1 (850) 837-7800

The Palms of Destin #1715

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

4201 Indian Bayou Trail #1715 Destin, FL 32541 United States

Located in the middle of Destin, Florida and close to all the attractions that your family will want to enjoy. The condo offers a king size in the master, king in the second bedroom, and a sleeper sofa in living area. The spacious condo has granite counter tops & stainless appliances in the kitchen. Equipped with washer and dryer.
The Palms is close to restaurants, shopping, and all that Destin has to offer. Onsite amenities include tennis courts, basketball courts, fitness center and an expansive children’s playground. The Palms is a condo community resort and boasts Destin's largest lagoon pool. It is 11,000 sq ft and has 259,000 gallons of enchanting blue water. It features five waterfalls, walking bridges, 21,000 gallon heated pool, children’s splash and fun area, as well as a whirlpool spa for your enjoyment. You are in the heart of the beach community in Destin, minutes away from one of the most beautiful beaches in America.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 7 story
Unit Code P1715
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1050 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, WiFi
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, On-site Restaurant
Outdoor Balcony, Tennis, Pool, Basketball
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 904 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 5 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Palms of Destin. What a treat!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joshua W from Carencro, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful condo with great customer service. We really enjoyed staying here and will try to again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2018

      Joshua, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be back to stay with us again in the near future. Don't forget to mention that you are a returning guest so that we can give you your 5% returning guest discount. Thank you for staying with us. -Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

  •  
  • My Summer Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah H from Rathdrum, ID recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was great with great views and veranda. Clean and neat. Everything worked well, except you should check out shower in master bath. One of the heads leaks. Vicky, the front desk lady was rude. Had no reservation for us! Didn't seem to care, either. I expect decent service and front desk was lacking. Our card keys expired on 6/21 and wouldn't work. Front desk fixed but what if no one was there? Someone had keyed in we were only staying until 6/21!?! Come on people. Property was close to everything that we needed, especially the Thompson Sports fields! AC was great, ice maker worked. Pools were great. Big walk from garage to room but good exercise. Overall we were very satisfied except for front desk. You need to get those people in line.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      Deborah, We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with the front desk at the Palms Of Destin. Unfortunately, the Palms is completely outside of our company. Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals is a completely separate entity than the staff at the Palms of Destin. We only have to send our guests to them in order for the guests to obtain their parking garage swipe cards, pool arm bands, ect. We truly hope that the negative experience with their staff did not impact your experience with us. We would love to have you stay with us again in the near future! -Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

  •  
  • Acceptable

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alberto B from Katy, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Good, the whole process was easy , the issues were solved timely. The security person at the door was really helpful upon arrival. The Blue Marine management person was available and helpful all the time.

    • Manager Responded on 3/19/2018

      Alberto, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Destin. If you book with us in the future dont forget to mention that you are a returning guest so that we can offer you our returning guest discount. Hope you will be back to visit Destin soon! -Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

  •  
  • Condo #1713

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael H from Amory, MS recommends this vacation rental

    It was so wonderful! The condo was big enough and very pretty. Loved the big patio and it was a great location! We will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2017

      Michael, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your kind words and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Let us know when you would like to come back to Destin! -Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

  •  
  • Staying at Palm Beach vacation!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia A from Wilmington, DE recommends this vacation rental

    This place was great! The only thing that I would recommend more of is luggage carts to unload after arrival.. luggage carts was very limited. Our condo was beautiful a great View and the staff was very friendly.. If I could rate this place a 6 start rating I would. My family a I was very pleased with our stay!!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Cynthia, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you and your family had a nice time. We hope that you will be back to stay with us again in the near future! -Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.389579,-86.456303
CALL US 850-837-7800

Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals 543 Harbor Blvd, Unit 501 Destin, FL 32541 +1 (850) 837-7800 reservations@bluemarlinvacations.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon