Book by phone: +1 (850) 837-7800

Sandpiper Cove 2015

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

775 Gulf Shore Drive #2015 Destin, FL 32541 United States

Wonderful beach condo located in the gated community of Sandpiper Cove on Holiday Isle in Destin, Florida. This jewel is a one bedroom / one bathroom located on the second level. There is a Queen size bed in the master and a sleeper sofa in the living area. The property is well kept and in pristine condition throughout. The 9th Fairway area of Sandpiper Cove is located in the middle of the complex in a quiet area of the community. Beachwalk units are close to the largest pool, 3 hot tubs, and putting area. Sandpiper Cove, a 43 acre resort, has 1100 feet of Sugar White sand and Emerald Green water that makes this area a sought after destination along the Gulf of Mexico. Amenities include a 9 hole par 3 golf course, tennis, shuffle board, horse shoes, boat docks, 3 hot tubs, 5 pools, a restaurant, and BBQ grills scattered throughout the complex for your convenience.

LIMIT OF 2 VEHICLES PER UNIT

**NON SMOKING UNIT**
**MUST BE 25 TO RENT**
**NO PETS ALLOWED**

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code Sand2015
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, On-site Restaurant
Outdoor Patio, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Tennis, Beach, Boat Slip , Pool, Community Dock, Basketball
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, Community on the Harbor, Harbor Views
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
Average Manager Rating (Based on 980 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Holiday stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fortson , GA recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was very clean. The code for the door was wrong, but received an immediate response. The area was nice, quiet and safe.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2019

      Lindsay, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you had a great time and hope you will be back to stay with us again soon! Dont forget to mention you are a returning guest to get your 5% returning guest discount. -Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

  •  
  • review

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eaton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Problem unlocking door!!
    TV in living room did not work!!
    Rental office was closed when we checked out,even had a sign outside saying agent on site!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2018

      John, We are sorry that you had an issue unlocking the door. We wish you would have let us know during your stay so that we could try to have maintenance take a look. We also would have been more than happy to send maintenance over to check out the TV. We were unaware of both issues. Our office sometimes is closed on Sundays so that our staff can be offsite to check units for the next arrivals- but we had been in contact with you and your family that day to coordinate your late check out we were able to accomodate and provide you with all check out instructions. The Agent On Duty sign is for our Realtors who also work out of our office. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. We appreciate you staying with us. -Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals-

  •  
  • Awesome experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica N from Jacksonville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved everything about the stay

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will be back to visit with us again soon- and dont forget to mention your 5% returning guest discount! -Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

  •  
  • Condo at SPC 2015

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jane N from Covington, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Sandpiper Cove is a nice resort, clean and well maintained. The unit we stayed in was nicely updated, with the exception of the bathroom fan which desperately needs to be cleaned, and well maintained. We spent our first night hot as we had an issue with the A/C and called Blue Marlin the next day and they sent out a repairman within a few hours and the problem was fixed.

    The most frustrating, and minor issue, was locating the Blue Marlin office. They are located in the Century 21 office, but non of their documents or advertisements state this fact. We spent a good 20 minutes driving around looking for the office. That said, the staff was great! They were very friendly and extremely helpful! Would definitely recommend this unit!

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2017

      Jane, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and we have made note of the bathroom fan! We also would like to sincerely apologize for the complications with finding our office- since your stay, we have added a 'Century 21 & Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals' sign outside of our office! And of course, if you ever have trouble again, feel free to call us! We would also like to apologize for the AC malfunctioning during your first night. We appreciate your understanding and patience with us as we worked to get it fixed quickly! We hope you and your family will be back to visit again with us sometime in the near future. -Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

  •  
  • Great stay. Nice arwa

    Stayed 33 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lemoore, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience. Sandpiper Cove is nice and has a great private beach.

    • Manager Responded on 12/31/2016

      So glad you enjoyed your time staying with us! Hope you consider staying with Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals again in the future! Take care! :)

  •  
  • Sandpiper Cove

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim E from Granger, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The location is great Destin is so beautiful. Quiet and secure. The condo was clean pretty much everything you need for a weeks stay is included. Part of the condo's are on one side of the road and the other part is on the beach side. You can walk or drive across the street to the private beach. I don't feel the harbor was in walking distance as it said. I received a call confirming my stay. I arrived after check in they were very nice arranging key pick up and after we arrived I received a call making sure we got in okay letting me know to call if I needed anything. Check out was dropping the key off. The TV was old school the bed could be more comfortable for the price. I am very satisfied our vacation was wonderful! I will be back.

  •  
  • Quaint and cozy

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fayetteville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The staff at Blue Marlin were super nice and welcomed us with cold drinks and big smiles. The property is very nice with multiple pools and hot tubs. The unit itself needs a makeover. Had an old school tube TV and furnishings were cheap. I didn't come to the beach to watch TV, but the owner needs to upgrade this unit. Although the place was clean, the fixtures, wall art, and kitchen and bath do need to be updated to the 21st century. Location is great and just minutes to the harbor and restaurants. I do recommend staying here and I would stay again.

  •  
  • Family Time in Destin

    Stayed 11 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melanie H from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful family vacation at this rental. Beautiful condo right by the pool. 2nd floor location with quiet neighbors. Quick walk or drive to the beach. Short drive to grocery store, pharmacy and Target. Would highly recommend.
    The only negative I would have is that the bed and the fold out couch were VERY uncomfortable (which is to be expected of the fold out). However, they did provide a wonderful foam thing that we put on the fold out couch bed and that was very comfortable.

  •  
  • Destin

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maria C from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall professional and smooth experience with this rental. I would recommend this group and location to anyone traveling to Destin

  •  
  • Destin Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arnaudville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • It was a nice place with a good location. It was well kept!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Belton, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really good time at a really nice place.

  •  
  • House in destin

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy B from Scott, LA recommends this vacation rental

    House was nice,close to beach. Easy to get around

  •  
  • WONDERFUL!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Latasha G from Bronx, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo!! I would stay here again. Close to the beach,restaurants and shopping!!

  •  
  • our honeymoon

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    christina W from San Clemente, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We liked the condo we rented. The only problem we had is that the condo stunk of cigarrettes. One of my twins has asthma so we were a little concerned.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.387742,-86.482056
CALL US 850-837-7800

Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals 543 Harbor Blvd, Unit 501 Destin, FL 32541 +1 (850) 837-7800 reservations@bluemarlinvacations.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon